True love

I’ve been complaining about back pain for months now because of sitting for long hours in my bed-cum-desk whenever I’m home writing. My parents and I even went around a mall one day to look for a small chair to complement my pull-down desk.

Alas, when we couldn’t find one anywhere, my dad decided to go back to the same furniture store that worked on our new bed to have this chair made. It’s beautiful. Thanks, Pa. You give without asking anything in return. What love.

truelove

Leave a Reply

