Word Vomit XVII

Life-changing moments can happen in a snap of a finger, a blink of an eye, or a 15-minute car ride, which was the case for what happened to me today on my way home from church.

I have decided to plunge into a drastic lifestyle change, and this is going to be tough. I’m going “Seinfeld” on this one, and here’s to marking a whole month with Xs.

(Not telling you guys until I have a success story to share, but I have to write this here, on the record, so I don’t go back on my word. I understand I’ve done this whole WordPress-mental-note thing a bajillion times, but that’s what’s incredible with life – as long as it keeps going, we all have bajillion chances to start over😀 )

Leave a Reply

