BREATHER: Two things

1. Seriously. It should be illegal for a drama to be this good. Ah, Healer, you have my heart completely.

Photo courtesy of www.miss-anony.tumblr.com

2. This is what I do when I fall in love with a drama actor: I drama-stalk. Meaning, I watch almost everything he’s in. I bet I’m going to drama-stalk Ji Chang Wook after Healer, but for now it’s Yeon Woo Jin.

He almost stole me from Lee Jun Ki during Arang and the Magistrate, but with such a charisma he was never meant to stay second lead. What a breakthrough performance for Marriage Not Dating! MORE MORE MORE❤

Leave a Reply

