Ripples

IMG_0332

Finally visited the GK Enchanted Farm yesterday for a feature on community libraries being put up by young Filipino leaders from the Global Shapers Community (story here).

There is still so much good out there, especially in the Philippines, and everyone – at least a lot of young people I know – is trying their best to make a difference.

Sometimes I beat myself up for lazying around and wasting my hours away when I realize there is still so much I can do right here, right now, where the Lord has placed me in this season of my life.

I remember a phrase I wrote years back: You need not know my name. That hasn’t changed ’til now. You still don’t need to know my name, but read the stories, listen to the written voices, and do something. Anything.

Tara. 

 

Leave a Reply

