100×100, Day 3: Captivated

God has done it again.

I anticipated Passion Manila 2014 since last year, and God did not – will never – disappoint. After retelling the parable of the prodigal son – exactly how Bobby Guev would explain it – God spoke again to me through Pastor Louie Giglio: Do not harden your heart, daughter. Come, enter into My joy.

For months I have lost sight of the only Joy that satisfies, and last night, He came running to meet me. It was absolutely amazing.

“I don’t want to live outside Your ways, I don’t want to miss Your heart for me – You’re the way!”

Leave a Reply

