100 words, 100 days: Day 1

I love writing. I really do. But when it’s your day job like it is mine, sometimes you’d rather spend your down time and your days off doing something else.

Still, I love writing. A lot of people say that, I know, and I don’t claim to love it more than anyone else, especially when I have neglected the first thing that got me into writing: blogging.

So here’s an attempt to blog again. I miss that urge to recklessly talk about my day even if there is nothing momentous about it. Nay, I miss making my life seem magical. 

Leave a Reply

