Gratitude

I can’t believe it too, but after one year and five months, it was only last Sunday when I first treated the whole family to dinner. It has always been high in my priority, but I’ve been really bad in managing my money since I started working. I’m trying to be better at it, but not without honoring my family first:

I hope to do this at least once a month. With my non-existent social life, my family has taken center stage now, and I like it:

IMG_3129

Smile! Ay…

IMG_3124 IMG_3126 IMG_3127 IMG_3128 IMG_3130

October 13, @ Yabu: House of Katsu
Robinsons Magnolia

One thought on “Gratitude

  1. Pingback: After everything, thank you 2013 | A Stroke of Grace

Leave a Reply

