30 Day Asian Drama Challenge: Day 8

Day 8: Favorite male character in an Asian drama.

This one’s a toughie, and I’m cheating by giving three. I’m ranking, don’t worry. Haha. (Yes, you’re seeing two Lee Min Kis hahaha)

Top 3: Kang Tae Bong in Dal Ja

Kang Tae Bong as a boyfriend would tell me point blank what I’m doing wrong without sugarcoating anything.
leeminki_1274851039

Top 2: Joo Byung Hee in Shut Up Flower Boy Band

Joo Byung Hee as a boyfriend would make me pay our bill while we’re out on a dinner date and I won’t mind because he is adorable and he is the most loyal boyfriend ever.

po27gF84

Top 1: Choi Han Kyul in Coffee Prince

How do I even begin with Choi Han Kyul?! As a boyfriend, Choi Han Kyul is just the perfect package.

tumblr_luzy99sPiV1qdiz8w

One thought on “30 Day Asian Drama Challenge: Day 8

  1. Pingback: Monstar: A list of favorite covers | A Stroke of Grace

Leave a Reply

