30 Day Asian Drama Challenge: Day 5

Day 5: Which Asian drama made you cry?

tumblr_mkc7gv2lmv1s6jch4o1_500

I’ve already seen too many dramas that made me bawl my eyes out to remember which one made me cry the most, so I’ll just talk about the most recent one. Shut Up! Flower Boy Band is the second installment of tvN’s Oh Boy! series. It’s the first drama that made me cry after just two episodes. TWO. Why, you may ask? One name: LEE MIN KI. This guy’s acting is just world class. He played his character with so much depth that I felt like I, along with the boys, lost a great friend when Lee Byung Hee died.

tumblr_mkjas3aMOD1rdpmopo1_500

Leave a Reply

