30 Day Asian Drama Challenge: Day 3

Day 3: The worst Asian drama you’ve ever seen

tumblr_m9lwd4zAZ11qdhhln

The thing is, I’m picky with my dramas. If it’s too dragging for comfort, I drop it (Calling for Love). Sometimes, I pick it up again (Summer’s Desire). I rarely drop, though, so I guess I’m easy to please too. In my MyDramaList.info account, I have only given a one-star rating to two dramas: Big, and Smiling Pasta. If you’re going to make me choose who I like better between Gong Yoo and that Nicholas Teo dude, then I’m willing to overlook Big’s ridiculous ending. Smiling Pasta was wack from start to finish anyway. At least I didn’t drop it.

Leave a Reply

