30 Day Asian Drama Challenge: Day 2

(And just when I thought I’d have to answer this question after this challenge haha)

Day 2: Which Asian drama(s) are you currently watching?

Hello My Teacher is the oldest drama in my currently watching, but it’s the most adorable of the bunch. Because of this drama, Gong Yoo is now officially part of my bias list.

City Hall is a drama I started watching with my Annyoung unnis back in 2012. I put it on hold for a while because it was very slow-paced, but I’ve been reading good reviews so I picked it up again.

Can We Get Married has a slice-of-life appeal to it, so I’m in a love-hate relationship with it.

Ah, Gu Family Book. Lee Seung Gi is love.

Leave a Reply

