[LATE POST] Smiles and Promises LXXIII

602212_4525386337333_1501505346_n

This week in a photo? Definitely Shizuru’s camera from Heavenly Forest. This week, I infected my Grade 7 students with the love for that film. I firmly believe everyone should watch it at least once in their life.🙂

FEBRUARY GOALS: Week 4

  1. Read and finish one book. – Still on The Best of A.W. Tozer
  2. Read the Bible and pray daily. – Four times! Quota!
  3. Write one article.
  4. Journal at least four times a week. – Wrote thrice. Almost got there!
  5. Run at least four times a week. – Ran only twice this week :(
  6. Sleep early (9 PM). 
  7. Take Flickr-worthy photos.
  8. Look for work. 
  9. Apply for a student driver’s license.
  10. Learn driving. 
  11. Renew passport
  12. Review journalism handouts.

* All crossed-out items are things I was not able to accomplish this week T.T

I realized that I overdid my February goals, jumping from last month’s six to this month’s twelve. With that, I was only able to really do the first goal, and even that I already finished last January.

So this March I’m cutting the list down again to seven. Let’s do this! 10 more months for 2013!

Leave a Reply

