F.R.I.E.N.D.S Appreciation Post

You saw this coming, didn’t you? Well, if you follow me on Twitter, that is :))

What I absolutely love about watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S is that I’m still on Season 3 and I still have 7 more seasons to watch and enjoy! My favorite characters are definitely Chandler and Phoebe.  I think a lengthier post for F.R.I.E.N.D.S will be in order once I finish everything.  Next year, maybe?

But for starters, here’s why I absolutely love this show: I’d do anything to have a FRIENDS kind of friends.❤

Here, have some photos! All of them from the net, btw.

[in Janice’s voice] “Chandler Bing!”

Leave a Reply

