Because I visited Multiply

and saw this album on the most hipster party I’ve ever been in for my entire life. (Photos were taken by Marielle, I think?)

Also, I miss the people in these photos. These were taken back when things were so much simpler, and in a sense, happier. Now that I know things will never be the same ever again, I can at least reminisce on that time of my life, can’t I?

Indulge me.

The best friends a girl can ever ask for πŸ™‚ We go WAAAAY back πŸ™‚

This is the most hipster shot in the album, teh. =)) Parang legit e o

I love happy candid photos πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Because I visited Multiply

Leave a Reply

