MV of the Week: Everything

Late post is late! This one’s supposedly for last week!

Forgive me if all I post nowadays are music videos and my Smiles and Promises series since I’ve been really busy (and tired) working on my lesson plans for this coming school year. I’m enjoying every second of it, that’s why I’m really immersing myself in the process of learning how to become an effective and memorable teacher. I’m really excited about everything!

Anyway, my dad’s birthday party reminded me of Michael Bublé (and his sexy, sexy voice), so here’s a music video of a song from him that I really, really like, Everything.

Leave a Reply

