PHOTODUMP: Umpisa

Went to my high school today with my brother. Familiar faces welcomed us: I never thought my informal homecoming would stir so much emotions from within me. That place is also home to a lot of wonderful memories, and for that, my quick visit deserves a space in this blog.

Photo c/o Kuya || So strange yet so familiar

It has been so long since I answered in a mimeo paper. Ahh, nasa AGS nga talaga ako

Because I didn't have extra paper to solve the "hard" algebra questions =))

I ask for your prayers! I’ll be demo teaching next Wednesday, and my “students” will be members of the faculty. I’m very nervous, but if this is for me then God will bring me through this. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

