Smiles and Promises XXI

I really liked the past week so much that it’s hard to choose which happening would be the highlight, but I guess I’d have to go with the Prayer Workshop. It really helped me think of a lot of things. Truth be told that I don’t pray as often as I should (and that’s nothing to boast about) but I thank God for the grace and love that reminds me gently that I am loved no matter what. My theology professor puts it better: Magpahanap ka.

Dahil bago ko pa man Siya hanapin upang aking mahalin, una na Niya akong hinanap. Una na Niya akong minahal 🙂

We love Him because He first loved us.

1 John 4:19

Leave a Reply

