The Final Countdown: 8/34

Finally done with everything for school! Would’ve ended it in a better way had I not screwed up my oral exams because of my extreme stuttering, but He makes all things work together for my good 🙂 I even dressed up for my exam!

[X] THEOLOGY 141
[X] COMMUNICATION 107
[X] POLITICAL SCIENCE 100
[X] COMMUNICATION 108.2
[X] PHILOSOPHY 103

FREEDOM! 😀 But there’s so much to do for the coming days, and I’m sure I’ll have better photos to post here than just sunsets and sunrises. And I’m talking about people I’d be spending my last few days of college with.

Let the emotional days roll in!

One thought on “The Final Countdown: 8/34

  1. Pingback: [UPDATED] The Final Countdown: 9/34 « There is no fear in love

Leave a Reply

