The Final Countdown: 6/34

We have the best sunsets from our place here in Balara. See that star and moon up there? Not clear in this picture, but my best friend told me before that whenever there are two stars up, it would look like a smiley. I’ve seen that before, when I used to hang out a lot in Ateneo with said best friend.

And I terribly miss said best friend.

[X] THEOLOGY 141
[X] COMMUNICATION 107
[X] POLITICAL SCIENCE 100
[X] COMMUNICATION 108.2
[\ <- half done? haha] PHILOSOPHY 103

Oh, and yes, congratulate me! Just finished all my requirements for Doctor Who. 4 down, and with just 1 more subject to go! I can feel you, freedom!

2 thoughts on “The Final Countdown: 6/34

Leave a Reply

