“Dreamer at Heart”

Happy Birthday Beautiful!

Thank you for always being there for me when I need to rant. I’m really thankful that our online talks have been more frequent this year compared to the previous ones. I remember when you just left 7 years ago and we used to talk through colorful, smiley-filled e-mails. That was classic haha!

I hope this birthday week of yours has been nothing but fun and memorable. Another year that I won’t get to spend it with you, but soon right? Very soon ❀ I thank Him for giving you to my life, and for His grace that sustained our friendship all these years. I hope we never get tired of our silly conversations and the rants that help us survive a day. I know I appreciate those talks heh πŸ™‚

I love you! I pray for nothing but the best for you, best friend, and may you feel His love today and for the rest of the year! Cheers! πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on ““Dreamer at Heart”

  1. Thank you for everything, Joyjee bestfriend! :’) You truly are a significant and beautiful part of my life and I wouldn’t be me if you weren’t part of it. I love you and miss you so very much! ❀

Leave a Reply

