Smiles and Promises V

If there’s something I’d have to thank my Basic Photography class for, it’s this new-found love for nature and its beauty. My girls and I were all in awe of this view the entire trip from Kasiglahan back to CRC. What a great God!

In other news, I spent 12 hours of today with God’s Girls, and I really wouldn’t spend it anywhere else and with anyone else. I really love these girls too much I think when I was speaking during our UBE at Starbucks earlier, I was spazzing. I know I sounded crazy but I hope I got my message across: Let’s all be co-cell groups and best friends forever and ever ’til eternity!

Oh, and I got to talk about Jesus with them over coffee. More of this in the future! 🙂

Almost complete! Ate Lysha's behind the camera again!

Look up at the heavens and see; gaze at the clouds so high above you. If you sin, how does that affect him? If your sins are many, what does that do to him? If you are righteous, what do you give to him, or what does he receive from your hand?

(Job 35:5-7)

Leave a Reply

