Smiles and Promises II

Tito Henry, speaker during CRC Langgam's 2nd year Anniversary

My entire week was spent practicing Lifehouse’s Everything skit with the youth from CRC Langgam Ministry. I’ll post the video here once I upload it online. It was a very tiring and sometimes frustrating week, but it was all worth it. The Lord is proving Himself still faithful after two years, and I’m glad He’s using my family, especially my dad, to minister to the people there. This is why I believe spending my sembreak to train them to learning the musical instruments is a sembreak not wasted at all. It may seem to you a very boring sembreak, but I know my rewards for obedience and submission are far worth more than what meets the earthly eyes. This is all gonna be worth it 🙂

You crown the year with Your goodness, and Your paths drip with abundance.

(Psalm 65:11)

Leave a Reply

