Quotes from One Day

Just because I loved the movie so much and I’ve always had a huge girl crush on Anne Hathaway.

(Funny how guys can’t just say ‘I have this huge boy crush on Joseph Gordon-Levitt‘ and get away with it. I’m so glad I’m a girl haha!)

Emma: Welcome to the graveyard of ambition.

Dexter: If I could give you just one gift, do you know what it would be? Confidence. That or a scented candle.

Emma: If I can’t talk to you, then what is the point of you? Of us?

Emma: I love you, Dex, so much. I just don’t like you anymore. I’m sorry.

Emma: I’m not lonely, I’m alone.

Ian: She made you decent, and in return you made her so happy, so happy, and I will always be grateful to you for that.

Leave a Reply

