Doppleganger

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Asian guy there is Boys Over Flowers’ Lee Min Ho, and the other one is Sherlock’s Benedict Cumberbatch. What a peculiar last name.

My brother convinced me to watch Sherlock and, well, I’m glad he got me to watch it. Can you believe they’re only broadcasting three episodes per season? Crazy, right? But one episode is an hour and a half long.

Also, I want to rewatch Boys Over Flowers. Now that I think about it, Lee Min Ho might just be the better looking among the four flower boys. Hmm.

Leave a Reply

