Kilig me!

Although I’m no hardcore fan of Facebook, I do spend time checking (or stalking, heh) people. But I really, really love looking at my girls’ profiles. I especially like it when I can read about their faith online. Sometimes I wish they have blogs I can read so I won’t have to try hard figuring out how they’re doing with God. But on second thought, nah. That takes out all the fun. πŸ™‚

When I see them boldly declaring their faith online through Facebook, though, it sort of brings me on a high not because I have anything to do with it, but because I know that their walk in the Lord is getting more and more exciting! How do I know? Well, I walk with them, that’s why!

So lately, there’s this application on Facebook called Dare (or something like that) that’s getting a bit popular with the girls. If you’re a Facebook user, then you should know what I’m talking about. If not, it’s like this: Use the picture of the first person to like this post as your profile picture. And to savor the kilig moment I’m feeling right now, I’m posting pictures here!

Here’s my own profile:

And voila, my face is all over Facebook! (Well, of course, not really.)
I have the loveliest girls/anaks ❀

Ione:

She's not really an anak, but maybe I can adopt her haha

Ilka:

Betsy:

Ahihihi :3

Hannah:

Overnight soon! πŸ˜›

And finally, Selle:

These people and the rest of my girls are the best! :’)

Leave a Reply

