My sembreak, so far.

So much has happened over the weekend, and maybe, just maybe, this is why I’m thankful that I am where I am now. 🙂

Friday:
Ukay, book sales, cake and coffee, Shutter Island, window shopping, more book sales. 🙂

Saturday to Sunday:
Grocery, sleepover, pusoy dos, carbonara, ice cream, iced tea, mocha BK joe, dedication, Piranha, and everything in between. 🙂

Monday:
Undas 2010, roadtrip, LTB, McDo stopover, Ministop ice cream, an FX with 19 people in it, girl bonding with the cousins.

This post contains keywords because I don’t know how to blog in details anymore. :)) But do know that I had the grandest time of my life. Sure, it wasn’t island hopping unlike last year’s Bohol trip with the family, but it was happiness still. I delight in the smallest, most mundane things. I am happy with the simple things in life. 🙂

Psalms 45:1

“My heart is stirred by a noble theme
as I recite my verses for the king;
my tongue is the pen of a skillful writer.”

Leave a Reply

