The next time…

…a blog-worthy event comes around, remind me to blog immediately after the event, no matter how tired I am.

Because, you see, I really want to blog about Tin’s debut (Sept.5) and my trip to Manila (Sept.6) but I can’t find the words, the push to do so.

So, yes. Next time, I will make sure to blog. Because I do forget. And when I do, recalling memories and talking about them isn’t as fun as talking about them right after they happened.

Oh, hello carolers. I’m here in Laguna, and -ber month means this:

“Sa may bahay, ang aming bati...”

Pasko na, folks. :>

Leave a Reply

