Until it so desires.

You are free to dance, forget about your two left feet.

There are words hidden in my heart–waiting to be uttered, ready to be exclaimed–and I am uncertain what to make of them. If you ask me, I am all for shouting it out, as my past experiences would dictate, but I believe this time is different.

In the past, I’ve heard rumors that it won’t be as easy as books make it seem. Now I claim these rumors to be true. I am not at ease, but at the same time, I am not so worried. I am trusting…yes, that’s the word. I am trusting with all my heart and all my strength. I am trusting that all things will work together for my good. This thing, too. These words, as well.

There are words hidden in my heart. I am a keeper of a secret, a mystery.

Leave a Reply

