Overdue and not

To the Tehs, with love ā¤

Happy birthday, you August celebrants you!

Thank you for making my college life so fun, memorable and meaningful. Seriously! You both know me so well, and I’m grateful because with you guys I can be myself.

(Ay, nagiging tungkol na sa akin ang blog na ito. ANOBA JEE. DI KO BUWAN ‘TO. BUWAN NIYO ‘TO!)

I can’t wait for the next sleepover (SOON PLEASE! At my place? :> HAHA). I love you both and I pray for all the best things in life for you guys..er..girls. šŸ™‚ I can’t wait for our next not-so-scary-horror-movie :))

Transcend tracks! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

