Home, finally

You would’ve thought that my 3-day classes and 4-day weekend would allow me to go home more frequently than before, but no. IJ and The GUIDON and ComRes and everything else just won’t let me. But today, finally! FINALLY!

I missed my pink home oh-so dearly. I’m not kidding; it really is pink!

Home is where the heart is. šŸ™‚

If you ask me, Laguna is still the best place to be in. Where I live is no province (and with province I mean the countryside-kind of province), but there’s still a big difference from the overpopulated Manila. I love the breath of fresh air, and although time is not that slow, at least back here I don’t feel rushed every single time.

My blogging right now is proof that I am in no way rushing. Or maybe I should be. But what the heck, I’m home! And I should celebrate being home! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

