I’m missing people.

Lots of them.

Why do we have to lose important people in our lives? I know God has His reasons, but if a certain person–a friend–is bound to be a stranger to you in the end, then why be friends to start with?

But I know God has His reasons.

Not only am I missing people who left, but I am also missing people I don’t get to see anymore.  And people who I haven’t been treating fairly lately. Right now I just want to set aside all things school-related, and spend some quality time with my friends–all of them, if possible.

That is, if they have time for me.

4 thoughts on “I’m missing people.

Leave a Reply

